Date Syrup Winners!

Congratulations toooo

(dun dun dun)

Comment number: 10, Michelle:

I have been wanting to try date syrup forever!!! I think that it would be great in homemade granola, granola bars, smoothies, homemade nut milk…pretty much anything!

Aaand comment number 7, Mary!

I’d love to try date syrup!!! I’m working on natural granola bars and have been using honey or maple syrup so far..but it’d be fun to maybe develope a new flavor using date syrup. Thanks for the chance!

(Sorry for no screenshots of anything – I don’t know how on this computer, not to mention there’s no program for me to paste a Jpeg into anyway :\ )

It sounds like both of these ladies have some delicious plans for this date syrup – so send me your addresses and I’ll forward it along to Organics are for Everyone.

Bummed you didn’t win? Well, I would be too – but the good news is, you can still purchase it online even if you can’t find it in stores near you! It’s only $9.99 a jar – which, based on the fact that each jar uses a pound and a half of dates, is a great value. I can’t find them for any less than $10.49 a pound!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Date Syrup Winners!

  1. Congrats to them 🙂 I wish I could of entered but I’m from Canada </3

Leave a comment